Kontakt

Leniar®
ul. Szlak 67
31-153 Kraków, Poland

e-mail: leniar@leniar.pl
Telefon: +48 12 633 16 65
Telefax: +48 12 632 65 13

 

Karl Kuntze (GmbH & Co.)
Industriegebiet Ost
Poensgenstr. 17
40764 Langenfeld
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 (0) 2173 - 99 88 69-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 2173 - 99 88 69-9
E-Mail: meterex@meterex.com

Geschäftsführung

Oliver Kuntze, CEO

E-Mail: kuntze@meterex.com

Verkauf

Sascha Stoffregen

Verkaufsleiter
E-Mail: stoffregen@meterex.com
Telefon: +49 (0) 21 73 / 99 88 69 -1

Bernhard Binder

Verkauf
E-Mail: binder@meterex.com
Telefon: +49 (0) 21 73 / 99 88 69 -0

Grafik

Sascha Altmeyer

E-Mail: grafik@meterex.com
Telefon: +49 (0) 21 73 / 99 88 69 -4

Buchhaltung

Claudia Lazzaro


E-Mail: lazzaro@meterex.com
Telefon: +49 (0) 21 73 / 99 88 69 -3

Karl Kuntze (GmbH & Co.)
Industriegebiet Ost
Poensgenstr. 17
D-40764 Langenfeld

Telefon: +49 (0) 2173 - 99 88 69-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 2173 - 99 88 69-9
E-Mail: meterex@meterex.com
Internet: www.meterex.com